超級節點
超級節點鑄幣是V SYSTEMS提供給所有VSYS幣持幣者參與區塊鏈治理並獲取獎勵的方式。您可以在下方超級節點列表中找到適合的節點來參與其中。
VSYS生態的運轉方式
持幣者如何參與SPoS鑄幣?
如何成為壹個超級節點?

您可通過挑戰現有的超級節點來獲得超級節點鑄幣權。當申請費成功到付,而系統收到申請後,SPoS的設定會自動把候選人的Minting Average Balance(MAB)與當前的超級節點進行比較,以決定獲勝者是誰。獲勝的節點將成為生態系統的超級節點。

欲瞭解超級節點的服務器硬件要求,請訪問V SYSTEMS github (https://github.com/virtualeconomy/v-systems)


VSYS持有人如何參與鑄造?

VSYS幣持有人非常容易參與鑄造。只需在V SYSTEMS官方網站(www.v.systems)上的超級節點頁面查看當前的超級節點候選列表和相關信息,選擇與您有相同願景的超級節點候選人的錢包地址,並把VSYS幣租賃給其相應的V SYSTEMS錢包。如果您的所選超級節目候選人被授予,您可以檢查您對V SYSTEMS錢包的租賃頁面的利息。 VSYS持有人有權隨時取消其與任何超級節點候選人的租約。但是,頻繁進行取消租賃操作是不建議的。
超級節點基本經濟模型
根據SPoS的白皮書設計,目前全節點每4秒產生壹個區塊,每個區塊產生36個VSYS幣的獎勵,每天總產量是777,600個VSYS幣。按SPoS設計初的15個超級節點計算,每個超級節點每天產51,840個VSYS幣,所有超級節點均相同。
超級節點鑄幣規則
在SPoS共識算法規則下,持幣者將自己手上的VSYS幣通過錢包中的租賃功能租借給超級節點(請註意此時VSYS幣仍然在持幣者錢包中,這是SPoS的冷鑄造技術),超級節點作為鑄幣池,使用租借過來的VSYS幣開始鑄幣,產生區塊獲取獎勵,然後再將獲取的獎勵按持幣者所租賃過來的幣數以及租賃時間占比進行分配。
SYSTEMS超級節點簡介
通過從Peercoin的經驗總結以及參考和解決比特幣的多個優勢劣勢,Sunny King在2018年9月發布了SPoS共識機制,並應用於V SYSTEMS項目。SPoS共識機制的核心,就是基於冷鑄造技術,將超級節點做為鑄幣經濟中的鑄幣池,通過獲得持幣者的幣租賃權來進行鑄幣產生區塊獲取獎勵。不同於比特幣和其他PoS,SPoS的超級節點可以做到完全去中心化,同時超級節點和持幣者之間共生共存為壹個良好的生態。
超級節點PoS共識機制簡介
SPoS在PoS的基礎上,設立V SYSTEMS超級節點,來提升全網的TPS值和擴展網絡性能。由超級節點按預定順序依次產生區塊,從而保證出塊的高效性和出塊時間的穩定性。同時,提高社區的參與感和部署節點的去中心化。此外,SPoS將利用交易節點的Contend/Release設計、交易費銷毀機制使共識算法更具擴展性。

SPoS是為高性能區塊鏈所設計的底層結構。這種新的底層構建具有以下五個方面的優勢:
冷鑄幣的設計,保證了區塊鏈更加安全的性能。       
60個鑄幣槽,分別代表了壹分鐘的60秒,系統可更加穩定運作。而平等鑄幣收益的設計,讓超級節點之間更加公平,不會出現超級節點中心化。
經濟系統的設計,鼓勵生態系統持續投入升級超級節點,這樣保證了系統的運行效果將不斷提升。
鑄幣平均算法MAB,可以支撐幣權更好的流動性,公正合理的體現鑄幣貢獻,同時抵禦潛在競選攻擊,保持去中心化,保護網絡安全。
超級節點按固定順序出塊,以15個超級節點開啟主網,隨著網絡增長,超級節點數增長到30-60,固定的塊間隔設計,帶來的是兼具高吞吐量和更加穩定的區塊鏈網絡。

訂閱成功

Supernode
Supernode minting is the way of governance the V SYSTEMS blockchain for every VSYS Coins holders. You can choose a supernode in any ranklist below to join the governance.
VSYS Ecosystem
How Can VSYS Coin Holders Participate in SPoS Minting?
How to be a Supernode?

Supernode minting rights are obtained by challenging the existing supernodes. After the application fee is settled and application message is received by the system, SPoS protocol will automatically compare the candidate's Minting Average Balance (MAB) with current supernodes to determine who the winner is. The winning node will become a supernode of the ecosystem.

It is beneficial to gain the support from other coin holders in the network as it helps earning the position as a supernode. To achieve so, nodes are usually equipped with outstanding technology, affordable commission fee, decent rewards distribution plan and proven contribution to the whole ecosystem. If you are a highly skilled Supernode operation and maintenance team, and you have adequate support from the community, apply to be a Supernode candidate for V SYSTEMS now!

To know more about supernode hardware requirement, please visit V SYSTEMS github (https://github.com/virtualeconomy/v-systems)


How can VSYS holders participate in minting?

It is extremely easy for coin holders to participate in minting. Just check the current Supernode candidate list and related information from the Supernode page on V SYSTEMS official website (www.v.systems), select the wallet address of the Supernode candidate whose vision aligns with yours, and lease your VSYS coins to the corresponding address through your V SYSTEMS wallet. If your selected Supernode candidate is granted, you can check your interest in the Leasing page of V SYSTEMS wallet. VSYS coin holders own the right to cancel the lease to any Supernode candidates at any time. However, lease and cancel lease operations are not suggested to be performed too frequently.
Supernode Basic Economy Model
According to the SPoS whitepaper, currently the system keeps generating a block every 4 seconds, and each block produces 36 VSYS coins. The total generation is 777,600 VSYS coins every day. Supposing 15 Supernodes in the beginning, each Supernode will generate 51,840 VSYS coins every day, and all Supernodes are the same.
Supernode Minting Rule
Under the protocol of SPoS consensus algorithm, coin holders could lease their VSYS coins to any Supernode candidates through the leasing function of V SYSTEMS wallet (the VSYS coins are still in the holder's wallet at this time, supported by the cold minting technology of SPoS). As a minting pool, the Supernode starts to mint VSYS coins using leased coins and generates blocks to obtain coin rewards. The obtained rewards will be proportionally distributed to VSYS coin holders according to leased number and time of VSYS coins.
Introduction to V SYSTEMS Supernode
Given the experience from Peercoin and the reference to several advantages and disadvantages of Bitcoin, Sunny King released the SPoS consensus mechanism in September 2018 and applied it to V SYSTEMS project. The core of SPoS consensus mechanism, based on the cold minting technology, enables Supernode as a minting pool in the minting economy. Supernodes generate blocks to obtain rewards by receiving coin leased from VSYS coin holders. Unlike Bitcoin and other PoS, Supernodes in the SPoS system could be completely decentralized, and could therefore build a decent ecosystem where Supernodes and coin holders co-exist in harmony.
Introduction to SPoS Consensus
The Supernode Proof-of-Stake consensus (SPoS) is an evolution towards high performance blockchain systems. The ecosystem resource can be directed more effectively towards hardware upgrade of supernodes, and the system response is not only fast but also much more predictable and stable. Minting Average Balance (MAB) devised by Sunny King will be able to support stake liquidity.

The SPoS consensus has 5 basic innovations:
The system design uses supernodes for cold miniting, which is more secure than the original PoS system.
There are 60 minting slots defined, each corresponding to a specific second within the minute to make the system more predictable and stable. Equal minting right of the minting slots gives the supernodes equal standing and minting output in the network.
SPoS has enough incentives for supernodes to upgrade their hardware to keep the system highly efficient constantly.
SPoS uses Minting Average Balance to guarantee stake liquidity, in which the minter can spend or transfer the owned stake at any time. This prevents the system from an attack with busy connections.
Supernodes has a fixed sequence to release block. Starting with 15 supernodes at the mainnet launch, the number of supernodes will increase to 30 and 60 along with ecosystem growth. With more supernodes going into operation, the ecosystem will bring an even more stable blockchain network with higher TPS.

Subscription success