團隊
由Sunny King率領,匯聚全球頂尖的數據庫科學家和數字貨幣數學家。
Sunny King
架構師
數字貨幣領域最神秘的開發者,權益證明(Proof-of-Stake, PoS)共識機制之父,其發明的PoS共識機制改變了2012年以比特幣為代表的PoW共識機制區塊鏈,開啟了區塊鏈底層的新篇章被全球加密貨幣社區稱為與中本聰並列的加密貨幣大小王牌(PoS和PoW)。 Sunny King曾開創了全球市值前四的點點幣和質數幣,被全球區塊鏈社區與Vitalik Buterin和Daniel Larimer並稱為區塊鏈技術三大教主。在Vitalik Buterin眼中,Sunny King是唯一具有原創精神的區塊鍊和數字貨幣開發者。
Alex Yang
CEO
Alex Yang是金融科技領域知名企業家和投資者,擁有超過14年的華爾街銀行和金融經驗,在此期間他贊助了許多世界領先的區塊鏈基金會。 Alex畢業於北京大學和美國西北大學,獲得數學博士學位。他曾經在JumpTrading,UBS和Nomura等華爾街一線投資銀行工作。
Scott Nadal
CTO
Scott Nadal是數字貨幣領域元老級開發者,PoS共識算法聯合作者,Peercoin聯合創始人,創造了多項影響區塊鏈歷史的技術和項目。
Will Yang
聯合創始人
Will Yang畢業於北京大學和威斯康星大學麥迪遜分校。在IT和數據庫,Oracle,Twitter,Google等擁有超過17年的經驗。
Rob Zhang
聯合創始人
Rob Zhang畢業於UNBSJ和北京大學,擁有20多年的IT和金融經驗。
Kate Shan
聯合創始人
Kate Shan擁有北京郵電大學的學士學位和芝加哥大學的碩士學位。她曾在Oracle Corporation擔任資深軟件工程師,並在埃森哲擔任顧問。她在數據庫和應用程序方面擁有豐富的經驗。
James Zhou
顧問
James Zhou是中國著名的創業導師,是一些已經上市的非常成功的互聯網公司的早期天使投資人。 James Zhou畢業於電子科技大學。
開發團隊
開發團隊由來自世界領先的大型互聯網巨頭公司和知名大学的專家组成,分布在香港,矽谷和紐約办公。

訂閱成功

TEAMS
Lead by Sunny King, the core developer team are the world's top database scientists and cryptocurrency mathematicians.
Sunny King
Cheif Architect
Sunny King, a legendary blockchain developer, is the inventor of Proof of Stake consensus mechanism and creator of three cryptocurrencies/blockchain projects, including V SYSTEMS, Peercoin and Primecoin.
Alex Yang
CEO
Alex Yang is a FinTech entrepreneur and investor with over 14 years of experience in banking and finance, during which time he has sponsored many world-leading blockchain foundations. Alex graduated from Peking University and Northwestern University, PhD in Mathematics. He used to work in JumpTrading, UBS and Nomura.
Scott Nadal
CTO
Scott Nadal is one of the world top legendary cryptocurrency developers, co-author of the Proof-of-Stake consensus algorithm, and co-founder of Peercoin, creating a number of technologies and projects that affect the history of blockchain.
Will Yang
Co-founder
Will Yang graduated from Peking University and University of Wisconsin–Madison. Has more than 17 years of experience in IT and database, Oracle, Twitter, Google, ets.
Rob Zhang
Co-founder
Rob Zhang Graduated from UNBSJ and Peking University, over 20 years of experience in IT and Finance.
Kate Shan
Co-founder
Kate Shan has BS from Beijing Posts and Telecommunications University and MS from University of Chicago. She worked as Senior Software Engineer at Oracle Corporation and Consultant at Accenture. She has extensive experience in the database and applications.
James Zhou
Advisor
Famous startup mentor in china, James is early angel investor for few very successful internet companies which some have already listed. James graduated from UESTC.
Developer Team
The developer team are experts from world leading universities, internet giant companies, and working based in Hongkong, Silicon Valley and New York.

Subscription success